TS LAWCET 2022 Notification, LAWCET 2022 Notification Manabadi

TS Law Common Entrance Test (TS LAWCET-2022) for admission to 3/5 year law courses (LL.B.) and TS PG Law Common Entrance Test (TSPGLCET-2022) will be conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telangana State for admission to LL.M courses offered by State Universities in Telangana State including their affiliated schools for the academic year 2022-23.

TS LAWCET 2022 Notification

TS LAWCET 2022 & PG LAWCET 2022 will be held from 11 am onwards. By 12:30 hrs. On 02-04-2022 admission to regular LLB courses (3 years and 5 years) & LLM. Course (2 years) to the academic year 2022–23. Eligible applicants can only apply via online mode, using TS Online Payment Gateway (credit card and net banking) to pay 800/- for the LLB course and 1000/- for the LLM course for the application registration and processing fees. See www.manabadi.co and http:/lawcet.tsche.ac.in/ for detailed explanations of qualifications, Syllabus, and related online application guidance and procedure.

TS LAWCET Exam Dates 2022:


TS LAWCET 2022 Notification Dates
Commencement of Submission & Registration of Online
Application Form with registration fee of
TS LAWCET – Rs.800/- (Rs.500/- for SC/STs)
TS PGLCET – Rs.1000/- (Rs.800/- for SC/STs)
Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application
Form without Late Fee
Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application
Form with Late Fee of Rs.500/-
Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application
Form with Late Fee Rs.1000/-
Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application
Form with Late Fee Rs.2000/-
Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application
Form with Late Fee Rs.5000/-
Correction of online application data already submitted by the candidate 05-07-2022



Commencement of Downloading of Hall Tickets 15-07-2022
Date for TS LAWCET & TS PGLCET -2022 21-07-2022 to 22-07-2022
Time for LAWCET Exam 11.00 am to 12.30 pm
Publication of TS LAWCET 2022 Preliminary key 26-07-2022
Receiving objection on preliminary key Last Date 28-07-2022
TS LAWCET Counseling Schedule Will be notified
Registration From
Verification of Uploaded certificates From ——–
Web options Selection From
Allotment of Seats
Self Reporting, Reporting at College

TS LAWCET & PGLAWCET -2022 Eligibility Criteria:

Educational Qualification:
      1. For LL.B (3-Year course)

    Applicants must have received a bachelor’s degree or equivalent in any discipline from a recognized university.

      1. For LL.B (5-Year course)

    Applicants must have passed the 12th or equivalent exam from any recognized educational board.

      1. Age Limit :

    There is no age limit for writing TS LAWCET-2022 Exam

    1. 4. Applicants should be citizens of India.
    1. 5. The minimum percentage criteria:
    1. For general category: 45% marks
    For SC/ST Category: 40% marks.

Qualifying Marks for TS LAWCET-2022:

  • The qualifying percentage of marks in the Entrance Test is 35%
    (i.e. 42 marks out of total 120 marks).
  • For candidates belonging to Scheduled Castes or Scheduled Tribes,
    no minimum qualifying percentage of marks is prescribed


For candidates seeking admission to LL, no age limit. B. Courses according to Indian Bar Council Lr. No. No. BCI / D/2337/2018 dated 26.11.2018 (LE / Cir.4). The information can be found on the official website, i.e. http:/www.barcouncilofindia.org/


In terms of the orders issued by the Government of Telangana
State and the proceedings of the Telangana State Council of Higher
Education, Hyderabad, ONLINE APPLICATIONS are invited to appear
at the TS Law Common Entrance Test for admission into 1st year
LLB (3YDC & 5YDC) and LL.M Course for the academic year 2021-2022.

Online Application Fee

For TS LAWCET – 2022 : Rs.800/-
(Rs.500/- in case of SC/ST & PH Candidates)
For TS PGLCET – 2022 : Rs.1000/-
(Rs.800/- in case of SC/ST & PH Candidates)


The TS LAWCET & PGLCET – 2022 test will be held at the following 18 Regional Online
Test Centres in Telangana State and Andhra Pradesh.

Convener reserves the right to add or delete any centre from the list and allot accordingly:

Hyderabad West Hyderabad North Hyderabad Central Hyderabad East
Hyderabad South-East Karimnagar Khammam Kodad
Nalgonda Mahabubnagar Warangal Nizamabad
Adilabad Siddipet(Medak) Tirupati Vijayawada
Visakhapatnam Kurnool

Leave a Reply